[ENG] haru (A Day Without You) – (SHINee’s Jonghyun & EXO’s Chen)

It doesn’t matter if I walk fast
I don’t need to match my steps with yours
I can go shopping for my own clothes
And I look at myself in the mirror instead of your picture

Now I look for someone
Who is the opposite of you
All of my habits that you hated
I start doing them again so you won’t like it

But the problem is after you left
All of those reasons is you

I can’t believe, Yes it’s true
Because you’re not next to me,
Everything ends with you
The more I try to escape,
The more my days are controlled by you

When I meet my friends,
Even when I meet other girls
Those reasons fill up my head
I try to empty them out by thinking of something else

But the problem is
I keep wanting to hear your voice

I can’t believe, Yes it’s true
Because you’re not next to me,
Everything ends with you
The more I try to escape,
The more my days are controlled by you

The touch that I’ve gotten used to for such a long time
Your scent that is deeply settled in my fingers
I wash my hands and put on cologne
I try so hard to escape
You’re a different person now

I can’t believe, Yes it’s true
Because you’re not next to me,
Everything ends with you
The more I try to escape,
The more my days are controlled by you

I can’t believe, Yes it’s true
Because you’re not next to me,
Everything ends with you
The more I try to escape,
The more my days are controlled by you

SEPERTI LANJUTAN Rainy Eyes dan 11.05.  versi nicole break sama key. hahahahahahahahahahha. oke. 🙂

Leave a Reply

